Martina Fischer

1.Vorsitzende

Martina-Fischer@t-online.de

Dieter Maschke

2.Vorsitzende
Schatzmeister

Dieter.Maschke@t-online.de

Martin Schrepfer

2.Vorsitzende
Hallenverwaltung

Martin.schrepfer@gmx.de

Rainer Pühl

Sportwart

Miko.rainer@t-online.de

Anne Pühl

Jugendsport

anne.puehl@gmail.com

Simone Pühl

Jugendsprecherin

-

Marc Thüring

Technische Leitung

marc@thuering.online.de

Benjamin Herzke

Schriftführer

benjamin@herzke.org

Pressewart

Wolfgang Triefenbach

Gesellschaftliche
Veranstaltungen

w.tribac@web.de

Gerd Brose

Mitgliederverwaltung

Gerd-Brose@t-online.de

Sascha Zivkovic

Trainer

saschatennis@aol.com